Board of Directors

President: Brad Giles

Vice President: Helen Frazer

Secretary/Treasurer: Lee Nelson

Directors: Tom Anderson, Tootie Neeves, Bob Neugebauer, Scott Rehm, Bob Talbot, Marnie Vandenberg   

To contact directors, log in and go to the Board & Committees page.



Terms: Each of the 9 directors shall be elected for a term of 3 years, however, the terms shall be staggered, so that at each annual meeting the members shall elect 3 directors for a term of 3 years. Directors shall be limited to serving 2 consecutive terms (6 years). Any member may serve any number of non-consecutive terms.